⚠️
This action is permanent
Deleting your account will permanently erase all your posts, messages, followers, and profile. This cannot be undone.
Delete Your Account
Enter your credentials to submit a deletion request.
✅
Request Submitted
Your account deletion request has been received.
A confirmation has been sent to:
-
Your account will be deleted within 7 business days.
Changed your mind? Contact us at support@conveyr.app